Meet the Team

Glover Stanbury

Andrew Harris ACCA

Supervisor

andrew@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Anna Grabis

Payroll and Administration

anna@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Anya Shanley ACA

Senior Accountant

anya@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Becky Geary

Administration and Reception

becky@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Brian Ross BA (Hons) FCA

Partner

brian@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Donnah Lewis FCA

Supervisor

donnah@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Edwenna Symons

Payroll and Administration

edwenna@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Elaine Gilbert

Administration and Reception

elaine@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Heather Bolt

Tax Senior

heather@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Heidi Fox MAAT

Accountant & Marketing

heidi@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Katy Toms BSc (Hons) ACA

Senior Manager

katy@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Kevin Salter FCA CTA (Fellow)

Partner

kevin@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Mark Shute BA (Hons) FCA

Partner

mark@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Martin Chance BA (Hons) FCA

Partner

martin@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Megan Alexander MAAT

Accountant

megan@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Nicola Rowe

Administration and Reception

nicola@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Nigel Bennet FCA

Partner

nigel@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Paul Dean FCA

Senior Manager

paul@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Rosaleen (Ros)Facy

Bookkeeping and Software Training

ros@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Sally Evans

Administration and Reception

sally@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Samantha Ellis MAAT

Accountant

sam@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Sarah Gatting

Administration and Reception

sarah@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Stephen Dean BA (Hons) FCA

Senior Manager

stephen@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile
Glover Stanbury

Steve Pearce BA (Hons) FCA

Partner

steve@gloverstanbury.co.uk

View Profile